You Will Never Be Able To Eat Store-Bought Rolls Again!

My Foray Into Food Storage

Before I begin, just a quick reminder that my April giveaway is in full swing.  Claim your free, easy, daily entry here.  Don’t forget to visit Jennette’s website, so you can tell me which Thrive food storage item you’d like to try.  Jennette has generously provided our wonderful prize.

Our lovely prize: freeze dried sausage and freeze dried cheese.  And remember!  You can enter once each day! Our lovely prize: freeze dried sausage and freeze dried cheese. And remember! You can enter once each day!

Have you ever eaten something so delicious, so yummy, you knew there was no way you could ever recreate it in all its glory at home?  That’s how I used to feel about Jenna’s rolls.  Those lucky enough to know  Jenna know what I’m talking about.  Her rolls are DIVINE!  Just the mere mention of her rolls brings a blissful, longing look to people’s faces.  When I mention that I’m bringing “Jenna’s Rolls” somewhere, there is an excitement and longing…

View original post 979 more words

